11,756 Steps

11,756: Today’s step count…with the treadmill assist after work for 30 min (while reading my GRE book of course). I also climbed 13 flights of stairs which is actually unsurprising given the building I work in now.

image

Today is the first day in a long time that I wore my FitBit. Last time I wore it, I lost about 15 pounds. It only helps you lose weight if you log the food though so, I am trying to do that also.

A sad realization today: I drank zero glasses of water…

image

I used to wear it to bed because it would tell me how much sleep I got and how often Inwas interrupted. I will wear it tonight to see how my sleep is these days.

Leave a Reply

